About Us

2014 ucc scholarsThe UCC Foundation was established in 1970 for charitable and educational purposes by improving the financial support of the College through gifts, grants and bequests

Our mission is to further Umpqua Community College's mission through the strength and generosity of volunteers and donors.

Our vision is to make it possible for every member of the UCC community to achieve personal, professional, and academic success. Our main goal is to support the priorities of Umpqua Community College, including raising funds for capital support, student support, and support for programs. 

UCC’s academic atmosphere, professional societies & clubs and recreational programs offer students a well-rounded college experience. Our accessible faculty leads to future student success. By planning for the future, we provide programs that result in jobs for today and tomorrow. UCC strives to provide students with training on modern equipment, make education affordable, and fulfill dreams.

Help us make a difference with your contribution today!

The Umpqua Community College Foundation is a tax-exempt organization as described in Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. It qualifies as a public charitable organization under Section 170\(b)(1)(A)(vi) of the Internal Revenue Code. Contributions to the UCC Foundation are fully tax deductible according to the schedules established under income tax and estate tax regulations. The UCC Foundation’s tax identification number is 23-7287018.

Jobs@UCC | A-Z Index | Maps & Parking | Campus Directory | Site Search | Web Feedback | Contact Us

Employee Website (TheNest) | Hawk Squawk eNewsletter | Alumni Membership | Complaints & Concerns | COVID-19 Information | COVID-19 Protocols

© 2021 Umpqua Community College, 1140 Umpqua College Rd., Roseburg, OR 97470
Phone: 541-440-4600 | Toll Free: 800-820-5161 | Oregon Relay TTY: 711

UCC Non-Discrimination Statement.
UCC is an equal opportunity employer and educator. 
Umpqua Community College is accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities.