Community & Workforce Training

Display #
Name Position Phone
Lynne Smith Administrative Secretary 541-440-7679
Robin VanWinkle Director 541-440-4651
Judy Ode Coordinator, Health & Safety 541-440-7691
Sarah Wells CPR Administrative Secretary 541-440-4660
Susan Neeman Coordinator, Personal Enrichment, Tech & Continuing Ed 541-440-4655
Sharon Rothacker Coordinator, Driver Education and Class B CDL 541-440-7776
Julie Updegraff Office and Enrollment Assistant 541-440-4668
Ken Shortridge Truck Driving Instructor
Gary Swanson Instructional Specialist 541-440-7776