Women's Basketball

2014-15 Women's Basketball Team

RiverhawksAnnouncements

  • The WBB team is 10-2 in league play!
  • The WBB team finished non-league play at 12-2.
  • The UCC Riverhawks are 2013-14 Southern Region Champions and NWAACC Championship Tournament Finalists - Read more

  • 22 - Sawyer Kluge

    22 Sawyer Kluge

    Sawyer Kluge

    Height

    5' 10"

    Position

    Guard

    Class

    Freshman

    Previous School

    Bremerton High School

    Hometown

    Bremerton, WA

  • 32 - Anna Mumm

    32 Anna Mumm

    Anna Mumm

    Height

    6' 1"

    Position

    Forward

    Class

    Freshman

    Previous School

    Laguna Hills High School

    Hometown

    Laguna Hills, CA

  • 11 - Kayla Bice

    11 Kayla Bice

    Kayla Bice

    Height

    5' 11"

    Position

    Forward

    Class

    Sophomore

    Previous School

    Grants Pass High School

    Hometown

    Grants Pass, OR

  • 12 - Madison Pape

    12 Maddy Pape

    Madison Pape

    Height

    5' 10"

    Position

    Guard

    Class

    Freshman

    Previous School

    Central High School

    Hometown

    Independence, OR

  • 10 - Pilialoha Kailiawa

    10-pilialoha-kailiawa

    Pilialoha Kailiawa

    Height

    6' 0"

    Position

    Forward

    Class

    Sophomore

    Previous School

    Ka'u High School

    Hometown

    Pahala, HI

  • 23 - Ashli Payne

    23 Ashli Payne

    Ashli Payne

    Height

    5' 11"

    Position

    Guard

    Class

    Sophomore

    Previous School

    Olympic High School

    Hometown

    Bremerton, WA

  • 5 - Romanalyn Inocencio

    5 Romanalyn Inocencio

    Romanalyn Inocencio

    Height

    5' 4"

    Position

    Guard

    Class

    Sophomore

    Previous School

    McClymonds High School

    Hometown

    Oakland, CA

  • 13 - Marcel Ortiz

    13 Marcy Ortiz

    Marcel Ortiz

    Height

    5' 11"

    Position

    Forward

    Class

    Sophomore

    Previous School

    Scio High School

    Hometown

    Scio, OR

  • 20 - Breannie Robinson

    20-breannie-robinson

    Breannie Robinson

    Height

    5' 11"

    Position

    Forward

    Class

    Freshman

    Previous School

    McClymonds High School

    Hometown

    Oakland, CA

  • 4 - Jasmyne Davis

    4 Jasmyne Davis

    Jasmyne Davis

    Height

    5' 3"

    Position

    Guard

    Class

    Freshman

    Previous School

    Washington Prep

    Hometown

    Los Angeles, CA

  • 42 - Shaunta Jackson

    42 Shaunta Jackson

    Shaunta Jackson

    Height

    5' 11"

    Position

    Forward

    Class

    Freshman

    Previous School

    Beaverton High School

    Hometown

    Beaverton, OR

Roster

No.NamePosHTYearHSHome
4 Jasmyne Davis G 5-03 Fr Washington Prep Los Angeles, CA
5 Romanalyn Inocencio G 5-04 So McClymonds Oakland, CA
10 Pilialoha Kailiawa F 6-00 So Ka'u Pahala, HI
11 Kayla Bice F 5-11 So Grants Pass Grants Pass, OR
12 Madison Pape G 5-10 Fr Central Independence, OR
13 Marcel Ortiz F 5-11 So Scio Scio, OR
20 Breannie Robinson F 5-11 So McClymonds Oakland, CA
22 Sawyer Kluge G 5-10 Fr Bremerton Bremerton, WA
23 Ashli Payne G 5-11 So Olympic Bremerton, WA
32 Anna Mumm F 6-01 Fr Laguna Laguna Hills, CA
42 Shaunta Jackson F 5-11 Fr Beaverton Beaverton, OR

2014-15 Schedule

View / Download Athletics Home Game Schedule

DateTimeCityOpponentResult
Fri, Nov 28 5:00pm Oregon City, OR Clackamas Thanksgiving Invite, George Fox W 91-46
Sat, Nov 29 TBA Oregon City, OR Clackamas Thanksgiving Invite, SWOCC L 69-75
Sun, Nov 30 TBA Oregon City, OR Clackamas Thanksgiving Invite, Pierce W 101-48
         
Fri, Dec 5 5:00pm Bellevue, WA Bellevue College Bulldog Classic, Big Bend W 84-64
Sat, Dec 6 TBA Bellevue, WA Bellevue College Bulldog Classic W 74-58
Sun, Dec 7 TBA Bellevue, WA Bellevue College Bulldog Classic W 69-63
Sat, Dec 13 2:00pm Roseburg George Fox University JV's W 90-62
Wed, Dec 17 5:00pm Longview, WA Lower Columbia College W 81-79 
Thu, Dec 18 1:00pm Mt. Vernon, WA Skagit Valley Crossover, Columbia Basin W 79-78
Fri, Dec 19 TBA Mt. Vernon, WA Skagit Valley Crossover, Clark College W 72-66
Sat, Dec 20 TBA Mt. Vernon, WA Skagit Valley Crossover, Skagit Valley College W 92-57
Sun, Dec 28 5:00pm Longview, WA Lower Columbia Christmas Tournament, Yakima Valley W 91-57
Mon, Dec 29 TBA Longview, WA Lower Columbia Christmas Tournament, Snow College L 52-91
Tues, Dec 30 TBA Longview, WA Lower Columbia Christmas Tournament, North Idaho W 75-71
         
Wed, Jan 5 6:00pm Newberg George Fox University JV W 85-45
Wed, Jan 7     BYE  
Sat, Jan 10 2:00pm Portland Portland Community College W 82-71
Wed, Jan 14 5:30pm Roseburg Lane Community College W 69-61
Sat, Jan 17 2:00pm Roseburg Chemeketa Community College W 91-65
Wed, Jan 21 5:30pm Coos Bay Southwestern Oregon Community College W 89-82
Sat, Jan 24 2:00pm Roseburg Clackamas Community College W 71-48
Sat, Jan 31 2:00pm Gresham Mount Hood Community College W 65-49
         
Wed, Feb 4     BYE  
Sat, Feb 7 4:00pm Roseburg Portland Community College W 79-76
Wed, Feb 11 5:30pm Eugene Lane Oregon Community College W 65-63
Sat, Feb 14 4:00pm Salem Chemeketa Community College W 77-57 
Wed, Feb 18 5:30pm Roseburg Southwestern Oregon Community College W 65-50
Sat, Feb 21 4:00pm Oregon City Clackamas Community College L 71-73
Wed, Feb 25 5:00pm Eugene New Hope Christian L 68-69
Sat, Feb 28 4:00pm Roseburg Mount Hood Community College  
         
Feb     NWAACC Playoffs  
         
Mar 7-10 TBA Kennewick, WA NWAACC Championships - Toyota Center  
         
TBA TBA TBA NWAACC Sophomore All Stars  

David Stricklin - Contact
Phone: 541-440-7737