Men's Basketball

2014-15 Mens Basketball Team

RiverhawksAnnouncements

  • Updated roster coming soon! 
  • Pre-season starts November 22, 2014
  • League starts January 10, 2015

2014-15 Schedule

View / Download Athletics Home Game Schedule

DateTimeCityOpponent
Sat, Nov 22 5:00pm Roseburg Concordia University JV
Mon, Nov 24 7:00pm Roseburg Willamette University JV
Fri, Nov 28 7:00pm Roseburg New Hope Christian
       
Tues, Dec 2 7:00pm Portland Multnomah University JV
Sat, Dec 6 2:00pm Roseburg Simpson University JV
Fri, Dec 12 4:00pm Eugene Dale Bates Tournament, South Puget Sound CC
Sat, Dec 13 TBA Eugene Dale Bates Tournament
Sun, Dec 14 TBA Eugene Dale Bates Tournament
       
Fri, Dec 19 6:00pm Everett, WA Whatcom Crossover Tournament, Wenatchee Valley
Sat, Dec 20 TBA Everett, WA Whatcom Crossover Tournament
Sun, Dec 21 TBA Everett, WA Whatcom Crossover Tournament
       
Sun, Dec 28 3:00pm Weed, CA College of the Siskyous, Shasta
Mon, Dec 29 6:00pm Weed, CA College of the Siskyous, Siskiyous
Tue, Dec 30 1:00pm Weed, CA College of the Siskyous, Butte
       
Sat, Jan 10 4:00pm Portland Portland Community College
Wed, Jan 14 7:30pm Roseburg Lane Community College
Sat, Jan 17 4:00pm Roseburg Chemeketa Community College
Wed, Jan 21 7:30pm Coos Bay Southwestern Community College
Sat, Jan 24 4:00pm Roseburg Clackamas Community College
Wed, Jan 28 7:30pm Roseburg Linn Benton Community College
Sat, Jan 31 4:00pm Gresham Mt. Hood Community College
       
Wed, Feb 4     BYE
Sat, Feb 7 4:00pm Roseburg Portland Community College
Wed, Feb 11 7:30pm Eugene Lane Community College
Sat, Feb 14 4:00pm Salem Chemeketa Community College
Wed, Feb 18 7:30pm Roseburg Southwestern Oregon Community College
Sat, Feb 21 4:00pm Oregon City Clackamas Community College
Wed, Feb 25 7:30pm Albany Linn-Benton Community College
Sat, Feb 28 4:00pm Roseburg Mount Hood Community College
       
Feb TBA TBA NWAACC Playoffs
       
Mar 7-10 TBA Kennewick, WA NWAACC Championship
       
      NWAACC Sophomore All Stars

Head Coach

Daniel Leeworthy - Contact
Phone: 541-440-7717