• Umpqua Singers Spring 16
  • Paralegal Studies
  • Made at UCC - Art Student Exhibit - UCC Art Gallery
  • Criminal Justice - Police Reserve Academy
  • Young Soloist Concert
  • Volleyball Camp July 25-29

    UCC Riverhawk Volleyball Camp

    Learn all aspects of the game.

    Read more ...
  • Portland2016 Biennial at the Art Gallery

    Julie Green - Painting

    Disjecta announces twenty-five statewide venues.

    Read more ...
  • UCC Board Names Next President

    Welcome Center

    Dr. Debra Thatcher named as the next president.

    Read more ...

Women's Volleyball

2016 UCC Riverhawk Volleyball Camp
Click for details

riverhawks-logoAnnouncements

Join us for our upcoming Volleyball season. Go Riverhawks!

Women's Volleyball Team 2015-162016-17 Home Games

View / download the Home Game Schedule 

Admission Pricing

General Admission: $5
Seniors 62 yrs and over: $3
All Students w/ID: $1 (that includes UCC, high school and middle school students!)
11 yrs and under: FREE

2016-17 Team Photos

  • Kortney Moore

    Kortney Moore

    Kortney Moore

    Height

     5' 7"

    Position

     OH

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Rogue River, OR

  • Kaylee Hagadorn

    kaylee hagadorn

    Kaylee Hagadorn

    Height

     5' 8"

    Position

     S

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Kennewick, WA

  • Terrin Misfeldt

    Terrin Misfeldt

    Terrin Misfeldt

    Height

    5' 8"

    Position

    DS

    Class

    Sophomore

    Hometown

    Roseburg, OR

  • Viviana Rodriguez

    Viviana Rodriguez

    Viviana Rodriguez

    Height

     6'0"

    Position

     OH

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Klamath Falls, OR

  • Eleanor Woodhead

    Eleanor Woodhead

    Eleanor Woodhead

    Height

    5' 6"

    Position

    L

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Grants Pass, OR

  • Cheyanne Strong

    Cheyanne Strong

    Cheyanne Strong

    Height

     5'10"

    Position

     OH

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Dayton, NV

  • Marie Garcia

    Marie Garcia

    Marie Garcia

    Height

     5' 8"

    Position

     S

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Kailua, HI

  • Cheyenne Chambers

    cheyenne chambers

    Cheyenne Chambers

    Height

     5'10"

    Position

     MB

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Escondido, CA

  • Courtney Case

    Courtney Case

    Courtney Case

    Height

    5' 7"

    Position

    DS

    Class

    Sophomore

    Hometown

    Medford, OR

  • Kaysie Cornelio

    Kaysie Cornelio

    Kaysie Cornelio

    Height

     5'2"

    Position

     L

    Class

    Freshman

    Hometown

    Milliani, HI

2016-17 Full Game Schedule

DateTimeCityOpponentResults
Sat, Aug 27 TBA Eugene Eugene Friendlies Tournament  
Sun, Aug 28 TBA Eugene Eugene Friendlies Tournament  
         
Thu, Sep 1

2:00pm

4:00pm

Bremerton, WA

Bremerton, WA

Blue Mountain Community College

Olympic College

 
Fri, Sep 2 TBA Des Moines, WA Highline College Tournament  
Sat, Sep 3 TBA Des Moines, WA Highline College Tournament  
Thu, Sep 8 TBA Olympia, WA South Puget Sound Community College  
Fri, Sep 9 TBA Moses Lake, WA Big Bend Community College Tournament  
Sat, Sep 10 TBA Moses Lake, WA Big Bend Community College Tournament  
Mon, Sep 12

3:00pm

5:00pm

7:00pm

Roseburg

Roseburg

Roseburg

Simpson University JV

Simpson JV v Treasure Valley CC

Treasure Valley Community College

 
Fri, Sep 16 6:00pm McMinnville, OR Linfield University JV  
Sat, Sep 17 TBA Oregon City, OR Clackamas Community College Tournament  
Sun, Sep 18 TBA Oregon City, OR Clackamas Community College Tournament  
Wed, Sep 21 5:00pm Roseburg College of the Siskiyous  
Fri, Sep 23 6:30pm Roseburg Clark College  
Sat, Sep 24 1:00pm Roseburg Mt. Hood Community College  
Wed, Sep 28 6:00pm Roseburg Linfield University JV  
Fri, Sep 30 6:30pm Salem, OR Chemeketa Community College  
         
Sat, Oct 1 1:00pm Oregon City, OR Clackamas Community College  
Sun, Oct 2 11:00am Forest Grove, OR Pacific University JV  
Fri, Oct 7 6:30pm Roseburg Linn-Benton Community College  
Sat, Oct 8 1:00pm Eugene, OR Lane Community College  
Wed, Oct 12 6:30pm Coos Bay, OR Southwestern Oregon Community College  
Fri, Oct 14 TBA Coos Bay, OR SOCC Crossover Tournament  
Sat, Oct 15 TBA Coos Bay, OR SOCC Crossover Tournament  
Mon, Oct 17 6:00pm Roseburg Simpson University JV  
Fri, Oct 21 6:30pm Vancouver, WA Clark Community College
Sat, Oct 22 1:00pm Gresham, OR Mt. Hood Community College  
Fri, Oct 28 6:30pm Roseburg Chemeketa Community College  
Sat, Oct 29 1:00pm Roseburg Clackamas Community College  
         
Fri, Nov 4 6:30pm Albany, OR Linn-Benton Community College  
Sat, Nov 5

1:00pm

5:00pm

Roseburg

Roseburg

Lane Community College

Shasta College

 
Wed, Nov 9 6:30pm Roseburg Southwestern Oregon Community College  
         
Nov 11-12 TBA TBA Southern Region Playoffs (If necessary)  
         
Thu, Nov 17 TBA Tacoma, WA NWAC Championships  
Fri, Nov 18 TBA Tacoma, WA NWAC Championships  
Sat, Nov 19 TBA Tacoma, WA NWAC Championships  
Sun, Nov 20 2:00pm Tacoma, WA NWAC Championship Game  
Sun, Nov 20 TBA Tacoma, WA NWAC Sophomore All Star Showcase  

Coaches

Lacy Pinard - Contact
Head Coach
Phone: 541-440-7728

Chrissy Picknell - Contact
Assistant Coach
Phone: 541-440-7728

Get connected with the UCC community

  • Dr. Walter Nolte
    Dr. Walter Nolte
    Interim President
  • Emery Smith
    Emery Smith
    Social Science
  • Caroline Randall
    Caroline Randall
    Director of Student Support
  • Honey Mcnamara
    Honey McNamara
    Scholarships
  • Tafea Polamalu
    Tafea Polamalu
    Writing
  • Susan Taylor
    Susan Taylor
    Director, UCC Foundation
  • Dave Stricklin
    Dave Stricklin
    Women's Basketball Coach
  • Jan Woodcock
    Jan Woodcock
    Social Science
  • Anthony Terra
    Anthony Terra
    ASUCC President
  • Joshua Friedlein
    Joshua Friedlein
    ASUCC Vice President
  • Stacya Baker
    Stacya Baker
    ASUCC Public Relations Officer
  • Ciara Byars
    Ciara Byars
    ASUCC Activities Officer
  • Kira Oerman
    Kira Oerman
    Recruitment Specialist
  • Jason Heald
    Jason Heald
    Music
  • David Farrington
    David Farrington
    Interim VP Student Services
  • Justin Lott
    Justin Lott
    Academic Advisor
  • danielle haskett
    Danielle Haskett
    Accessibility Services
  • Michelle Bergmann
    Michelle Bergmann
    Director of Financial Aid
  • Stephanie Newman
    Stephanie Newman
    Theatre Arts
  • Melinda Benton
    Melinda Benton
    Journalism